Committee Structure March 2023

Strategic Policy and Direction Committee	Resource Management Committee	
7 governors (quorum 4)	5 governors (quorum 3)	
Mrs Samantha Endacott (Chair) Mrs Sandra Hogarth Mrs Sarah Brett Mrs Adrian Dougherty Mrs Amy Douglas Mr Dave Anderson Mrs Carol Redhead Clerk: Emma Reed	Mr Adrian Dougherty Mrs Sarah Brett Mrs Angela Hall Mrs Emma Fagan Mr Martin Swaffield Clerk: Emma Reed	

Full Governing Body		
Mrs Sarah Brett - Head Teacher (Head Teacher Governor)		
Mrs Samantha Endacott (co-opted)		
Mrs Sandra Hogarth (Staff)		
Mrs Emma Fagan - (Local Authority)		
Mr Adrian Dougherty (Co-opted) Co-Chair of Governors		
Mrs Amy-Leigh Douglas (Co-opted)		
Mr Dave Anderson (Co-opted)		
Mrs Lucy Ames Hardy (Parent)		
Mrs Angela Hall (Co-opted) Co-Chair of Governors		
Mr Dave Anderson (Co-opted)		
Vacancies 1 x Parent,		
Clerk Mrs Linda Papaioannou		

Governor	responsibility	Governor	responsibility
Emma Fagan	Literacy	Adrian Dougherty	EYFS
Vacant	Maths	Adrian Dougherty	Looked After Children
Amy Douglas	Computing	Vacant	RE
Vacant	PSHE/SMSC		
Vacant	Science	Samantha Endacott y	Curriculum
Vacant	PE/Sport Premium	Angela Hall	Health and safety
Lucy Ames	SEND	Angela Hall	Finance/SFVS
Amy Douglas	Safeguarding	A Dougherty + A Hall	Head Teacher Appraisal
Adrian Dougherty	Pupil Premium		